This is RenderMan 21 Documentation you are viewing. The Rmanwiki home page will redirect you to the current documentation.

Page tree

Contents

Preferences Panel

The dashboard preferences pane is displayed by clicking on "Preferences" in the drop down menu actived by clicking on the user name.

  • Default Job Graph Expansion

    The job graph now supports a new display mode which displays the job graph in a collapsed format. The preferences for the job graph define the initial display mode when a task graph is first displayed. The two options are to fully expand all tasks, or to collapse all tasks down to the job node.
     

  • Jobs Page Layout

    Selects a layout scheme for the jobs page. Currently their are two layouts, one where the job list uses the entire width of the browser window, and a second choice, where the task graph is located on the right-hand side of the job list.
     

  • Job List Refresh Interval

    The Job List provides for an automatic reload of job data from the engine. The reload interval defines the time (in seconds) between automatic reloads of job data. The job reload is helpful when a filter is in use to keep the display more in sync with the filter.
     

  • Blade List Refresh Interval

    Defines the time (in seconds) that the server list will be automatically refreshed from the engine.
     

  • Show Log Indicator in Job Graph

    Controls the display of the visibility of the log indicator in the job graph.
     

  • Show Preview Indicator in Job Graph

    Controls the display of the visibility of the preview indicator in the job graph.
     

  • Scrollbar Width

    Controls the width of the scrollbars.
     

  • Confirm Restart

    Controls whether or not a confirmation dialog will be presented when jobs are restarted
     

  • Confirm Retry Active Tasks

    Controls whether or not a confirmation diaglog will be presented then actively running tasks are restarted.
     

  • Confirm Retry All Error

    Controls whether or not a confirmation dialog will be will be presented when Retry All error tasks in selected job(s) are requested.
     

  • Confirm Skip All Errors

    Controls whether or not a confirmation dialog will be will be presented when Skip All error tasks in selected job(s) are requested.
     

  • Confirm Edit

    Controls whether or not a confirmation dialog will be presented when jobs are edited.
     

  • Confirm Interrupt

    Controls whether or not a confirmation dialog will be presented when jobs are interrupted.
     

  • Confirm Delete

    Controls whether or not a confirmation dialog will be presented when jobs are deleted.
     

  • Confirm Command Edits

    Controls whether or not a confirmation dialog will be presented when command attributes are edited.